BHCLRC contact information
Bhclrc committee members
Chairman Mark Dambrauskas
Club Secretary John Henry Robinson
Competition Secretary Ian Drew
Treasurer Colin Argent
Greenlanes Officer Mark Dambrauskas
Communications Officer Chris Woor
Social Officer Andy Hindhaugh
Bhclrc non committee posts
Website Editor Chris Woor
Club Shop Matt Walker
Membership Secretary Sarah Drew
Child Protection & Safeguarding Officer Gail Parfitt
Equipment Officer Andrew Broderick
Email Newsletter Chris Woor
Click on the position above to send an email.